Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Boucher

Bill Boucher

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Boucher
"Great help!"
Profile photo of Christian K

Christian K

May 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Christian K
"Cancelled our life insurance year ago. Still pulled money out monthly, one of the agent even confirmed that policy was cancelled apparently paperwork couldn't be found. Run don't walk from this place"
Profile photo of Jon McAvoy

Jon McAvoy

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon McAvoy
"My prior insurance carrier had chosen to exit the state of Iowa, so I needed to find replacements for my home and auto insurance. Sadie Smith took time to discuss various options with me and explain things I didn't understand. I looked at quotes from other carriers and one was actually a bit lower, but because of the personal service I received I decided to go with State Farm for my home and auto insurance needs. Thanks, Sadie!"
Profile photo of Aquinas James

Aquinas James

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aquinas James
"Toni and the rest of the staff have been great - fast, professional and yes, great savings on our monthly premiums. They quickly had everything needed from homeowners policies to rental unit coverage to private vehicles -- (we needed everything at once as the last agency had sold out to a big east coast firm and we lost all connection with what was going on with our complicated insurance needs - and the costs were becoming astromonical). Toni patiently rewrote and the policies and quickly got back to me: WE SAVED $$$ THOUSANDS for the same coverage (or better)! Plus, they are right down the street in Adel and believe me - local MAKES a difference!! Thank you Toni and team! --Jerry OBrien"
Profile photo of Jerry Adams

Jerry Adams

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Adams
"Our experience with Philip was fantastic. He was able to recognize the urgency and importance of our situation, and he assisted us directly here in our local community. What might have taken days, or weeks to resolve, Philip handled for us in just a matter of a couple of hours. We are very thankful for what he did for us, and will continue to call on him for assistance, as well as recommend to others."
Profile photo of Kurt Logue

Kurt Logue

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Logue
"Great help, great personality, great knowledge, great price. Great service!"
Profile photo of Amy Cooksey

Amy Cooksey

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cooksey
"Toni was amazing to work with! The transition to State Farm was seamless. Toni assessed our current coverage and needs and then provided recommendations to ensure we had adequate coverage all while saving us money. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Bogh

Jason Bogh

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bogh
"I recently met with Phil to review my coverages with State Farm. The office staff were friendly and prompt. Phil was very knowledgeable, helpful, and cordial as well. I felt Phil was looking out for me, making sure I had the coverages I needed, and went above and beyond to handle a unique situation of mine! He has also been a great communicator and easy to get in touch with!"
Profile photo of Vianca Diaz

Vianca Diaz

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vianca Diaz
"Sadie helped me out, and I’m very happy she did. She was very kind and friendly, and made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Kalli Kat

Kalli Kat

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalli Kat
"Sadie is the best! She helped me with auto insurance that fits my budget in under 15 minutes, big thanks to her and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of SS Sarge Farms

SS Sarge Farms

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SS Sarge Farms
"So helpful and a pleasure to chat with! Great knowledge on a specialized individual policy with great customer service and pricing too! Will highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Enderson

Alyssa Enderson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Enderson
"Hailey and Sadie were amazing, excellent experience. They explained everything and answered all of my questions. You have a great team!!"
Profile photo of Halley S

Halley S

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halley S
"Couldn't be more grateful for the help that they gave me!! They truly have the best agents!"
Profile photo of Josh Coughlon

Josh Coughlon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Coughlon
"Sadie was absolutely the easiest to work with in switching our home/auto/jewelry insurance. Thank you so much for helping us switch!"
Profile photo of Bob Morgan

Bob Morgan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Morgan
"Enjoyed the process and experience with Sadie Smith and State Farm! I must say this was a pleasant surprise as buying insurance has never been "enjoyable" in the past. I hope if it ever comes to claim time, that process is the same as it's been so far. Thank you Sadie and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Warnex

Paul Warnex

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Warnex
"I appreciate the fact that I get to deal with a real insurance agent face to face, not a voice on the phone from across the country. Plus, I was able to save a great amount of money for auto/home insurance from my previous insurer. Philip and Toni have been easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mason Cave

Mason Cave

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Cave
"I recently bought car insurance from Philip stueve. The process was extremely smooth, and Sadie got me the best deal around. She was very helpful with all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Zaiden Easley

Zaiden Easley

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaiden Easley
"Working with Toni was very helpful! As being new to purchasing car insurance I wasn’t the most educated in the topic. However, Toni was very effective at helping to explain the differences between types of insurance and what may be better for different driving situations. At the same time she didn’t push any ideas on me, Just simply listed a couple possibilities that may be helpful. That made me feel like I was working with a very trustworthy person, and at the same time made me feel much more confident in understanding my own insurance needs. I would absolutely recommend Toni for anyone new To insurance."
Profile photo of Air Stephens

Air Stephens

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Air Stephens
"Toni is amazing! Been an absolute great help while losing two vehicles and moving to a new location. We planned to cancel service (and return when we get a new house and car) but Toni helped us through how we can continue to be apart of the State Farm family. We really do love SF and appreciate not only their help on insurance but the feeling of them actually caring for us as humans! 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Rhonda Osborn

Rhonda Osborn

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Osborn
"Sadie at Stueve State Farm in Adel is the BEST! I recently called to get an insurance quote and was impressed with her patience, expertise, no pressure, and sincere interest in helping me. My family switched our auto and home insurance to State Farm. We have a better policy with better coverage and a significantly lower premium. This office will help you meet your insurance needs at a great price and welcome you into their family!"
Profile photo of mtknife72

mtknife72

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mtknife72
"I had a great experience with Sadie at Philip Stueve Insurance. She took care of all of my needs in a friendly and professional manner."
Profile photo of Brandon Thompson

Brandon Thompson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Thompson
"Absolutely awesome staff and Toni and hailey we’re outstanding and thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of montana Davison’s

montana Davison’s

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by montana Davison’s
"Toni was so knowledgeable and helpful! She went above and beyond and explained everything in great detail. To top it off, they were able to save us a lot of money per month! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chelsea Ruth

Chelsea Ruth

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Ruth
"State Farm in Adel employees always continue to be helpful and friendly. A few weeks ago Sadie reached out to me regarding policy updates and changes. I was at work and asked her to call in a couple days. After a few weeks, she reached out again and I was finally able to return her call. She explained any and all new details and changes regarding my policy, was never rude or judgmental, and verified my bill is how i’d like regarding due date, effective date, etc. Sadie is 5/5!"
Profile photo of kelli miller

kelli miller

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelli miller
"Sadie was very nice and helpful with giving me a quote. She even made the processing of switching auto insurance companies pretty easy."